27 Recently Completed Online Auctions

Client Assisted Auction

Online Only

Thursday April 15, 2021

6:00PM EST

McCordsville, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

April 12, Store Goods Liquidation

Online Only

Monday April 12, 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Spring Tool Sale Closing April 7th

Online Only

Date: Apr 07, 2021

Please Call For Appointment

Indianapolis, IN

Christys

Store Goods Liquidation April 5 2021

Online Only

Monday April 5, 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

March 29 2021 Freight Damaged Surplus Auction

Online Only

Monday March 29, 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Janet Hughes Estate Personal Property Auction

Online Only

Sunday March 28, 2021

6:00PM EST

New Castle, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Jeff Hunt Downsizing Auction

Online Only

Friday March 26, 2021

06:00PM EST

greenfield, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Commercial Restoration Air Movers and Tools

Online Only

Tuesday March 23, 2021

06:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Consignment Auction 3-22-21 Vespa Scooter Waterford Art Toys Sports Cards Ephemera and More

Online Only

Monday March 22, 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

LED Lighting and Lowe's Returns

Online Only

Monday March 15, 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

March 8 Auction of Store Goods

Online Only

Monday March 8, 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Susan Martin Estate Auction

Online Only

Friday March 5, 2021

6:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Public Auction 100% Online Bidding

Online Only

Monday March 1 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Mid Century Modern Estate Auction

Online Only

Monday February 22, 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Retiring Antique Dealer

Online Only

Friday February 19 2021

5:30PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Semi Load of Freight Damaged AMAZING ONLINE AUCTION

Online Only

Monday February 15, 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Client Assisted On Site Vintage Auction

Online Only

Friday February 12, 2021

6:00PM EST

McCordsville, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Estate Auction of Vintage & Collectibles

Online Only

02/08/2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Store Goods Liquidation

Online Only

Monday February 1, 2021

5:00 PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Original Works of Art

Online Only

Sunday January 31 2021

6:00PM

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

New Old Stock Tools

Online Only

Friday January 29 2021 6:00PM

6:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

January Patriot Auction

Our January Sportsman Auction features a great selection of firearms and AMMUNITION including AK-47's, SKS's, Handguns, Sporting rifles, shotguns and much more. Pick-Up: All firearm purchases will be by appointment only during regular business hours. All other items Thursday January 28th. 2-5:00 P.M.

Online Only

Auction Ends Tuesday January 26th.

Auction begins closing at 7:00 P.M.

Live Preview January 25th. 3-5:00 P.M.

Sidney, OH

Vondenhuevel Auctioneers LLC

World Traveler's Exotic and Foreign Lifetime Collection at Absolute Online Auction

Online Only

Tuesday, January 26th, 2021

6:00 PM

Somerset, KY

Ford Brothers, Inc.

Brand New Kitchen Goods Auction

Online Only

Monday January 25 5:00

5:00PM EST

knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC