45 Recently Completed Online Auctions

Home Improvements Auction 6-14-21

Online Only

Monday June 14 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Mary Hulman George Estate Auction 2 Day Live Auction Friday June 11 and Saturday June 12

On-site bidding

Friday June 11, 2021

10:00

Terre Haute, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Wilson Estate Discovery Auction Live and ON-Site

On-site bidding

Saturday June 5, 2021

10:00 AM EST

Fortville, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Scott Wilson Estate Session 1 Live ON-Site Auction

On-site bidding

Friday June 4, 2021

6:00 PM EST

Pendleton, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Memorial Day Surplus liquidation Auction

Online Only

Monday May 31, 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Antique Tools Shop Equipment Collectibles and More

Online Only

Monday May 24,2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Incredible Collection of Furniture, Antiques, Collectibles and Jewelry from the Gibbs Estate - Round 1

This is the First Round of the Incredible Collection of Furniture, Antiques, Collectibles, & Jewelry From the Gibbs Estate. Online Auction - Henderson, KY

Online Only

Ends: Mon., May 24th

Henderson, KY

Curran Miller Auction/Realty, Inc.

Carolyn Langston Auction

Live with Online Bidding

Date: May 22, 2021

Cave Spring, GA

Dempsey Auction Co

May 17, 2021 Liquidation Auction

Online Only

Monday May 17, 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

William Krodel Estate Auction

Online Only

Thursday May 13, 2021

6:00PM EST

McCordsville, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

May 10th Store Goods Liquidation Sale

Online Only

Monday May 10, 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Nathan Murray Downsizing Auction

Online Only

Saturday May 8, 2021

6:00PM EST

Greenfield, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

May 3 Public Auction

Online Only

Monday May 3 2021

5:00 PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Victor Demichieli Auction

Online Only

Thursday April 29, 2021

6:00PM EST

Cicero, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

April 26 Liquidation Auction

Online Only

Monday April 26,2021

5:00PM

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Antiques and Collectibles Consignment Auction

Online Only

Monday April 19 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

3 Bedroom Home on 1 acre in New Castle, IN

Live with Online Bidding

Friday April 16, 2021

12:00 Noon

New Castle, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Richard Nolan Downsizing Auction

Online Only

Friday April 16, 2021

06:00PM EST

Fishers, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Client Assisted Auction

Online Only

Thursday April 15, 2021

6:00PM EST

McCordsville, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

April 12, Store Goods Liquidation

Online Only

Monday April 12, 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Spring Tool Sale Closing April 7th

Online Only

Date: Apr 07, 2021

Please Call For Appointment

Indianapolis, IN

Christys

Store Goods Liquidation April 5 2021

Online Only

Monday April 5, 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

March 29 2021 Freight Damaged Surplus Auction

Online Only

Monday March 29, 2021

5:00PM EST

Knightstown, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC

Janet Hughes Estate Personal Property Auction

Online Only

Sunday March 28, 2021

6:00PM EST

New Castle, IN

Burgess Auctions LLC